تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي
7-10 ديسمبر 2019
Madinat Jumeirah

منتدى دبي العالمي لإدارة المشاريع 2016

محاور المنتدى

  • المستقبل
  • إدارة المشاريع المستدامة
  • إدارة المشاريع في المجال الأكاديمي
  • إدارة المشاريع لرواد الأعمال
  • إدارة المشاريع المرنة
  • إدارة المشاريع للشباب
  • إدارة المشاريع المؤسسية
  • القيادة في بيئة متعددة الثقافات
  • تحقيق الاستفادة من المشاريع
  • الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص
  • إدارة المشاريع العملاقة
  • إدارة المواهب

يعقد منتدى دبي العالمي لإدارة المشاريع (DIPMF) تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي و رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي. تنظم الحدث هيئة الطرق والمواصلات (RTA) بالتعاون مع هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي (DEWA) وشركة إعمار العقارية، ومعهد إدارة المشاريع (PMI).

مع نمو الاقتصادات العالمية على نطاق واسع، يجري إطلاق العديد من المشاريع وإدارتها وتشغيلها في كل عام. وتعد إدارة المشاريع أداة فعالة في إدارة العمليات التجارية وتنظيمها في الهيئات العامة والخاصة.

ومع اهتمام منتدى دبي العالمي لإدارة المشاريع بأن يوفر لكم المنصة الرائدة إقليمياً وعالمياً التي تستقطب أكثر عن 1500 من الحضور الدولى، فإنه يسلط الضوء على دور دبي في قيادة مسيرة التنمية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة من خلال الاعتماد الناجح على معايير دولية من الطراز الأول في سلسلة من المشاريع الضخمة التي حظيت بالاهتمام العالمي.

إن وضع أساس قوي لإدارة المشاريع هو أمر بالغ الأهمية للاستفادة من التقنيات والحلول التي تغير قواعد إدارة الأعمال التجارية، والاقتصاد، والحكومات. وسوف يُظهِر المنتدى كيفية تنفيذ الممارسات الذكية والمستدامة والمبتكرة في إدارة المشاريع لضمان تحقيق نتائج ناجحة.

2016 The Forum

Themes

  • Future
  • Green Project Management
  • Project Management in Academia
  • Project Management for Entrepreneurs
  • Agile & Scrum
  • Project Management for Youth
  • Organization Project Management
  • Leadership in Multicultural Environments
  • Benefit Realization
  • Public Private Partnership
  • Mega Project Management
  • Talent Management

The Dubai International Project Management Forum (DIPMF) is held under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of Dubai Executive Council. The event is organized by Roads & Transport Authority (RTA) in cooperation with Dubai Electricity & Water Authority (DEWA), Emaar Properties, and Project Management Institute (PMI).

With global economies growing at a massive scale, numerous projects are being launched, managed and operated every year. Project management is instrumental in managing and streamlining the business processes in public and private entities.

Bringing you the premier regional and global platform that attracts over 1,500 international attendees, the DIPMF sheds light on Dubai’s role in leading the development drive across the region by successfully adopting top-notch international standards in a series of mega projects that have commanded global attention.

A strong project management foundation is critical to leverage game changing technologies and solutions in the way businesses, the economy and governments are run. The forum will demonstrate how smart, sustainable and innovative project management practices are executed to ensure successful outcomes.